armstrong

Robert Armstrong, Partner

Email: rarmstrong@atlantalandgroup.com
Cell Phone: 404-790-6100

Read Full Biography


Jay Leslie, Partner

Email: jleslie@atlantalandgroup.com
Cell Phone: 404-277-9191

Read Full Biography


Jim Hobbs, Associate Broker

Email: jhobbs@atlantalandgroup.com
Cell Phone: 404-219-6736

Read Full Biography


Bobby Bresee, Agent

Email: bbresee@atlantalandgroup.com
Cell Phone: 404-781-7975

Read Full Biography


Pete Galbiati, Agent

Email: pgalbiati@atlantalandgroup.com
Cell Phone: 404-374-6499

Read Full Biography


Marguerite Mashburn, Agent

Email: mmashburn@atlantalandgroup.com
Cell Phone: 404-323-2415

Read Full Biography


Jane Edwards, Operations Manager

Email: jedwards@atlantalandgroup.com
Cell Phone: 404-447-1886

Read Full Biography